Oh, I don’t ever want to wake up

Don’t tell me I’m dreaming
Cause if I’ve been dreaming
I don’t ever want to wake up
So in love with this feeling
Tonight I’ll be sleeping
Sleeping with my eyes wide shut
Out of sight they say out of mind
But your image will remain til the end of time
I’m strong but hearts are easy to break
Don’t want to fall if there ain’t no one to catch me
Me without you, me without you
don’t tell me I’m dreaming, cause if I’ve been dreaming
i don’t ever want to wake up, so in love with this feeling
tonight I’ll be sleeping with my eyes wide shut
~
out of sight they say out of mind, but your image will remain til the end of time
i’m strong but hearts are easy to break
~
don’t want to fall if there ain’t no one to catch me

Kommentarer

Skicka en kommentar till mig:

Vad heter du ?
Kom ihåg mig ?

E-postadress (bara jag som ser den)

Har du någon blogg ?

vad har du på hjärtat ?

Trackback
RSS 2.0